Current Track Listing – The Heartbits

Yeah, so I finally completed about 12 songs, and will share the titles with you all (uhh zero people, haha).

Here is the list so far:

  • PowerON!!
  • My Emotions Have Been Hard Coded Baby!
  • Desert
  • Chromatic Boss
  • Under Stars
  • Village Theme
  • Heartburn
  • Acid Brain
  • Sinister Adventure
  • Databass
  • Lovve
  • PowerOFF!!

All the titles might be changed, and the order of the list might be different on the album. But for now, here are the twelve main songs which will appear on the Heartbits.

Expect a release on the following three to four days.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: