Archive for The Heartbits


A thank you to all who downloaded and listened to the Heartbits!

More news for future projects will be up soon!


Current Track Listing – The Heartbits

Yeah, so I finally completed about 12 songs, and will share the titles with you all (uhh zero people, haha).

Here is the list so far:

  • PowerON!!
  • My Emotions Have Been Hard Coded Baby!
  • Desert
  • Chromatic Boss
  • Under Stars
  • Village Theme
  • Heartburn
  • Acid Brain
  • Sinister Adventure
  • Databass
  • Lovve
  • PowerOFF!!

All the titles might be changed, and the order of the list might be different on the album. But for now, here are the twelve main songs which will appear on the Heartbits.

Expect a release on the following three to four days.


There is a total of at least 10 songs to be presented with the next NESessity release called “The Heartbits”. My current aim is to finish something like 13-15 and work more on a side project with a friend of mine over the internet (music and chiptune related as well; for now will remain top secret). I will try and finish everything this week, if not, I will finish it after a couple of months.

Hopefully these songs will be able to complete something like 30 minutes so you’ll have something to listen to (and wish you never did).

Thanks for reading,


Segue to Deafening

So I finally got me one of these. I’m kind of new to this whole blog thing, but I’ll try to be the least obnoxious as possible.

This blog aims to work with and inform the fans (uhhh) about latest projects, songs ect. Currently, there is a top secret project being worked on, but the completion date as of yet is not certain. Leave a shout if you will, it will make me blue blue happy ;p.

– NESessity.